top of page


Susan Eggman campaign headshot.jpg

Susan Eggman
CA State Senator
District 5


Dolores Huerta
Civil Rights
& Labor Icon


Jerry McNerney
U.S. Congressman (Frm.)
District 9


Josh Harder
U.S. Congressman
District 9

IMG_6882 2.JPG
Kennetha Stevens.jpg

Kennetha Stevens
Stockton Unified School
Board President

Donald Donaire
Stockton Unified Trustee
Area 5

Susan Lenz
Stockton City Council
District 4 (CURRENT)

1 (1).png
Stockton Democrats Together Stacked Logo (1).png
Dolores Huera Action Fund Logo.png
seiu 1021.jpg

Sacramento Stonewall Democrats


Sheet Metal Workers Local 104

Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 442

Carpenters Local 152

Operative Plasters and Cement Masons Local 300

Stockton Unified School Board Vice President 
Sofia Colón

Lincoln Unified Trustee
Sandra Chan

Lincoln Unified Trustee
Allyson Aranda

State Senator
Patrick Johnston (Frm.)

Non-Profit Leader
Ines Ruiz-Huston

Non-Profit Leader
Jose Rodriguez

Delta College President
Kathy Hart (Frm.)

National Transgender Rights Activist
Bamby Salcedo

San Joaquin County Supervisor
Steve Gutierrez (Fmr.)

Community Leader & Business Owner
Matty Amen

San Joaquin County Supervisor
Moses Zapien (Fmr.)

COO of Visionary Home Builders
Annette Sanchez

Stockton Unified School Board President 
Lange Luntao (Frm.)

President of Delta College
Board of Trustees

Janet Rivera

California Insurance Commissioner
Ricardo Lara

Lathrop Mayor
Sonny Dhaliwal

Lathrop Vice Mayor
Paul Akinjo

Tracy City Councilmember
Rhodesia Ransom (Fmr.)

Tracy City Councilmember
Dan Arriola

Lodi City Councilmember
Ramon Yepez

Manteca Councilmember
Jose Nuño

Manteca Unified Trustee
Marisella Guerrero

United States Congressman
Eric Swalwell (CA-14)

United States Congressman
Robert Garcia (CA-42)

Fresno County Board of Education Trustee 
James Martinez

Oakland City Councilmember 
Janani Ramachandran

Hayward City Councilmember
Francisco Zermeno

Hayward City Councilmember
Daniel Goldstein

El Cerrito Mayor
Tessa Rudnick

Berkeley Mayor
Jesse Arreguín

Los Angeles County Assessor
Jeff Prang

Colorado General Assembly
Rep. Brianna Titone

Elk Grove Unified Trustee
Michael Vargas

El Cerrito Councilmember
Gabe Quinto

Colorado General Assembly
Rep. Alex Valdez

Milwaukee Alderwoman
JoCasta Zamarripa

Reno Vice Mayor
Devon Reese

West Hollywood Councilwoman
Sepi Shyne

San Leandro Vice Mayor
Victor Aguilar

South San Francisco Mayor
James Coleman

Monterey Mayor
Tyller Williamson

Endorsements using professional titles and employer does not imply an endorsement from the listed organization

Mario_Stockton_Logos_Mario for Stockton - V1 White.png

Online Donations


Checks mailed to:

Mario Enríquez for City Council 2024

C/O Tabletop Strategies

11 S San Joaquin St. Suite #805
Stockton, CA. 95202

bottom of page